CHST Members Awarded 2021 FRGS

Two CHST members, Dr Tee Yee Kai and Dr Lee Poh Foong, have been awarded 2021 Fundamental Research Grant Scheme (FRGS) by the Malaysia Ministry of Higher Education. Congratulations to both!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top